سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Roku? Watch Stream Scoob!

Scoob! ?Roku?

 

 

Average ratings 6 / 10 / Will Forte / genres Animation / release year 2020 / Duration 1 H 33 M / rating 6516 Vote

https://josephlog.blogspot.com/?d=2&i=1468&s=parsiblog STREAM

 

 

I"ve seen every scooby-doo movie out there and all the Tv series. This is the worst. I was really looking forward for this for months and I"m so glad I didn"t waste my time at the theaters for it. If you"re a true Scooby-Doo fan you"ll know it doesn"t have any of the elements like the other ones. Scoob! is a frantic jumble of retro kitsch and random pop-culture references and superhero"s and other Hannah Barbara characters. The whole family liked it. A lot of other reviews are harsher than they need to be so I"m giving the 10/10. We are looking forward to the next one.

Even though this movie has some Mega stars in it the fact that you didnt use casey kasem or even Matthew lillard in it just ruined it, and using Tracey Morgan as captain caveman was just horrible. This film brings too many ideas to the screen, but nothing is organized nor makes sense. I don"t recommend this film to anyone in their right mind. Just watch the old episodes or movies instead of this trash.

 

 

 

  1. hamamenko.therestaurant.jp/posts/8498240